I do not go anywhere without my phone.  I would not say that I am attached to my phone it is more of a precaution.  I do not want to run out of gas, get in a car accident and not be able to call anyone for help.  In a store setting I would not want to get locked in a room without my phone.  I guess you could call me cautious.  But you can’t go shopping without your phone for the simple reason that if you forget something or your shopping list was not specific enough you can call someone and get clarity on it.  If you are clothes shopping alone you might need a friend’s advice on an outfit so you have to send them a picture.  So I would fall under the category of “Messaging/emailing a friend.”  My client does not have an app store, people would use their cellphones in the Georgia Aquarium to take pictures more than anything.