I am thankful for a lot here is just 10;

  1. I am thankful for my family that I get to see tomorrow! I love them very much!
  2. I am very thankful for my amazing boyfriend.  He is always there when I need him.
  3. I am very thankful that I am almost done with college! 21 days until graduation.
  4. I am thankful for all of my friends! I love girl time!
  5. I am thankful for the shows, Revenge, Sons of Anarchy, and Walking Dead. They keep me entertained throughout the week.
  6. I am thankful that my campaign project is turned in!
  7. I am thankful that I got an internship starting in January!
  8. I am thankful for the holidays; they are my favorite time of the year.
  9. I am thankful that I had with two classes with Mrs. Groover this semester.  She is the best teacher that I have had in college #butseriously
  10. I am thankful for food, I love food!